Team Contacts

AC Avalanche Name Phone Email
Chair ACAA Bob McLean 403-829-5102 acaachair@airdriehockey.com
Director Mark Fleming 403-813-3255 acaadirectoru17aaa@airdriehockey.com
Coach Mason Macleod 403-875-9990 mason.macleod@ymail.com
Manager Angela Sellwood 403-470-4871 acavalanche2021@gmail.com
Canadian Athletic Club
President Rick McAdie 780-700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Director Pat Elliott 587-456-8495 sr.advisorcac@gmail.com
Coach Tony Orsini 780-289-0487 torsini10@gmail.com
Manager Dale Fung 780-977-3262 dafung@shaw.ca
CBHA Bulls
President Carolyn Forrest 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Bob Miller 403-201-1879 rb.miller@shaw.ca
Coach Anthony Baldwin 403-669-2237 anthony@baldwinfamily.ca
Manager Staci Baustad 403-660-6209 stacibaustad@gmail.com
CNHA Northstars
President Amy Nightingale 587-892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.com
General Manager Jesse Hale 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.com
Coach Marcus Cheng 403-703-8888 marcus.cheng20@gmail.com
Manager Sarah Palinkas 403-650-6153 spalinkas17@gmail.com
CRAA Royals
President Dale Peters 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
Director Diana Hartford 403-585-4022 dmhartford@gmail.com
Coach Jon Petrash 403-988-5122 jpetrash91@gmail.com
Manager Josh Yarker 403-200-7450 2022u17royals@gmail.com
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
President Robert Stecyk 780-860-5123 president@fsmhockey.com
Director Jebb Weinrich 780-721-7239 rac2director@fsmhockey.com
Coach Mason Hawkes 780-691-3923 Hawkesie15@gmail.com
Manager Roger Ethier 780-818-5337 ebear2015@icloud.com
Grande Peace Storm
President Tyler Stojan 780-876-0935 tylerstojan@hotmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm 780-539-0398 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Paul Therrien 780-933-3933 paul.therrien1@gmail.com
Manager Kim Buchan 780-515-1346 kjbuchan21@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus
President/ Director Bruce Fitzpatrick 780-777-9539 bruce@mapws.com
Coach Scott Lancaster 780-554-7054 scottlancaster1771@outlook.com
Manager Adriana Mauro 780-265-2824 kccentennials.manager@gmail.com
Leduc Oil Kings
President Scott Fraser 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Director Dylan Ryan 780-819-5193 ljacu17@gmail.com
Coach Ryan Campbell 587-988-4263 soupyr@hotmail.com
Manager Dylan Ryan 780-819-5193
Lethbridge Hurricanes
President/Director Keith Hitchcock 403-634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Coach Geoff Oster 403-593-9634 geoff.oster@purolator.com
Manager Gena Gamble 403-894-2963 Chantzul@telus.net
Lloydminster Bobcats
Club Director Jazmyn Gartner 306-830-2784 lloydelitehockeyad@gmail.com
Male Director Ron Anderson 780-214-0604 ron.kolbrafm@telus.net
Coach Riley Fletcher 780-871-3847 Riley.fletcher6@gmail.com
Manager Lance Turcotte 306-830-7311 Lance.Turcotte10@gmail.com
Maple Leaf Athletic Club
President Tyler Richards 780-966-4782 mlacgm@outlook.com
Governor
Coach Terrence Scott 780-235-2638 terences85.ts@gmail.com
Manager Jean Gauvreau 780-271-2267 jeangauvreau17@gmail.com
NWCAA Flames
President Sean Adair 403-462-0662 president@nwcaa.ca
Director Don Henderson 403-870-8711 lines91@aol.com
Coach Matthew Hunter 403-369-5665 Mwhunter12@gmail.com
Manager Julie Ivey 403-690-9613 jivey@live.ca
Okotoks Oilers
President Dan Laplante 403-701-8359 dlaplante@okotokshockey.com
Director Bruce Layte 403-966-1910 blayte@okotokshockey.com
Coach Kyle Finch 403-470-2447 U17aaadirector@pacsaints.com
Manager Shannon Hefferan 403-604-4070 shannonheff01@gmail.com
PAC Saints
President Trevor Dowhaniuk 780-983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Director JP Zenko 780-686-2406 U17aaadirector@pacsaints.com
Coach Norm Lacombe 780-991-0233 Norm.lacombe@gmail.com
Manager Marci Laevens 780-722-4370 marci.laevens@psd.ca
Administrator Kathryn Carson 780-962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Red Deer Chiefs
President Al Sim 403-391-1771 president@reddeerminorhockey.com
Governor Dallas Gaume 403-350-5384 dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com
Coach Lane Moore 403-506-9682 lanemoore@gmail.com
Manager Kim Deaver 403-304-7172 kimdeav@gmail.com
SEAC Tigers
President/Director Jason Van Mulligen 587-448-2222 jasonvanmulligen@shaw.ca
Coach Kevin Riehl 403-594-2856 kevin.riehl@bakerhughes.com
Manager
Sherwood Park Squires
President Dave Ruttan 780-953-0793 president@spkac.ab.ca
Director Jeff Toner 780-288-3073 u18.minor.director@spkac.ab.ca
Coach Leo Reagan 780-818-5222 hc.squires@spkac.ab.ca
Manager Terri-Lea Yeaman 403-363-5151 hiturk@yeaman.ca
South Side Athletic Club
President Ted Boomer 780-717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director Neil Jacobs 780-266-1840 neil@ssac.hockey
Coach Steve Macleod 780-995-7378 coach-u17aaa@ssac.hockey
Manager Stacey Yantha 780-970-1546 sendpulp@gmail.com
St. Albert Flyers
President Craig Strain 780-666-6766 raidersvp@samha.ca
Director Diane Ziemmer diane.ziemmer@stalbertraiders.ca
Coach Carson Fleming 780-990-7274 carson.fleming10@gmail.com
Manager Marj Cayford 780-288-9347 marj.cayford@gmail.com