Team Contacts

AC Avalanche Name Phone Email
Chair ACAA Bob McLean 403-829-5102 acaachair@airdriehockey.com
Director Chad Barton 403-465-4283 u15aaadirector@airdriehockey.com
Coach Dante Raposo 517-270-8510 U17AAAcoach@airdriehockey.com
Manager Sheila Raposo 403-870-0692 U17AAAmanager@airdriehockey.com
Canadian Athletic Club
President Rick McAdie 780-700-5247 president@cac-hockey.com
Director Glenn Rossmann 780-405-8000 hockeyprogram2@cac-hockey.com
Coach Nick Trudeau 780-887-9434 trudeaunick@gmail.com
Manager Andrew Green 780-554-2634 u17aaamanager@cac-hockey.com
CBHA Bulls
President Carolyn Forrest 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Director Paul Pozzi 587-832-4250 ppozzi@telus.net
Coach Brad Hodge 403-620-8013 brad.hodge@hodgie.ca
Manager Leianne Turchak 403-560-9661 lturchak@shaw.ca
CNHA Northstars
President Amy Nightingale 587-892-8092 president@calgarynorthstars.com
General Manager Jesse Hale 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.com
Coach Colm McCabe 403-477-7994 colmm@shaw.ca
Manager Carrie Hon 587-896-3276 carriehon@shaw.ca
CRAA Royals
President Dale Peters 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Administrator Jill Cameron 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
Director Cam Stacey 403-702-5019 camstacey@gmail.com
Coach Brett Hartos 403-852-9249 calgaryroyalsu17aaahc@gmail.com
Manager Dave Pilkington 403-921-5424 davepilkington@shaw.ca
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
President Robert Stecyk 780-860-5123 president@fsmhockey.com
Director Jebb Weinrich 780-721-7239 rac2director@fsmhockey.com
Coach Brett Kramers 780-952-2738 iamcdn3@gmail.com
Manager Chrissy Patterson 780-964-1560 eandcsports@gmail.com
Grande Peace Storm
President Tyler Stojan 780-876-0935 tylerstojan@hotmail.com
Governor Rick Nordstorm 780-933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Director Ryan Allen 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Coach Paul Therrien 780-933-3933 paul.therrien1@gmail.com
Manager Jenn Boxhall 780-933-6182 jpbudgell@yahoo.ca
Knights of Columbus
President/ Director Bruce Fitzpatrick 587-385-7473 bruce@kchockey.ca
Coach Scott Lancaster 780-554-7054 scottlancaster1771@outlook.com
Manager Adriana Mauro 780-265-2824 amauro2023@gmail.com
Leduc Oil Kings
President Scott Fraser 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Director Dylan Ryan 780-819-5193 ljacu17@gmail.com
Coach Cody Leeming 519-996-9941 leeming_19_hotmail.com
Manager Crystal Hankel 403-896-3155 blayze@telus.net
Lethbridge Hurricanes
President/Director TBD
Coach Scott Trotter 403-892-1334 sctrotter@hotmail.com
Manager Dave Legrandeur 403-394-6097 legrandeurdm@gmail.com
Lloydminster Bobcats
Elite Director Jazmyn Gartner elite@lloydminsterminorhockey.com
General Manager Dan Auchenberg dan@lloydminsterminorhockey.com
Coach Riley Fletcher 780-871-3847 Riley.fletcher6@gmail.com
Manager Gerry Macnab 780-205-5554 geraldmacnab@hotmail.com
Maple Leaf Athletic Club
President Tyler Richards 780-966-4782 mlacgm@outlook.com
Governor Neil Brown 780-237-6728 neil.brown@pepsico.com
Coach Terrence Scott 780-235-2638 terences85.ts@gmail.com
Manager Lisa Tellefson 780-940-9532 hockeystuff1310@gmail.com
NWCAA Flames
President Sean Adair 403-462-0662 president@nwcaa.ca
Director Graham Bagg 403-701-6698 gbagg@nwcaa.ca
Coach Justin Ostertag 403-397-1279 jaostertag@gmail.com
Manager Cathy Anderson 403-992-0204 anderson75@telus.net
Administrator Claudia Issler 403-681-4286 cissler@nwcaa.ca
Okotoks Oilers
President Dan Laplante 403-701-8359 dlaplante@okotokshockey.com
Director Tyler Vollman 780-296-4359 tvollman@okotokshockey.com
Coach Ken Plaquin 403-863-2576 kplaquin@shaw.ca
Manager Kari Benson 403-471-4029 karibenson0404@gmail.com
PAC Saints
President Trevor Dowhaniuk 780-983-1481 chair@pacsaints.com
Director Kevin Struik 780-719-5004 u17aaadirector@pacsaints.com
Coach Tim Tymchuk 780-504-5546 timtymchuk19@gmail.com
Manager Christel Hogman 780-932-3002 chogman@telus.net
Administrator Jenn Dowhaniuk 780-962-4655 office@sgmha.ca
Red Deer Chiefs
President
Director
Coach Braden Bystorm 403-318-4285 Bbystrom15@gmail.com
Manager Megan Newfield 403-550-2216 mknewfield@gmail.com
SEAC Tigers
President/Director Jason Van Mulligen 587-448-2222 jasonvanmulligen@shaw.ca
Coach Kevin Riehl 403-594-2856 kevin.riehl@bakerhughes.com
Manager Kristen Bowal 403-581-9747 KristenBowal@hotmail.com
Sherwood Park Squires
President TBD
Director TBD
Coach Stacey Rayan 780-237-9121 hc.squires@spkac.ab.ca
Manager Cherie Charest 780-915-0805 pitter5000@hotmail.com
South Side Athletic Club
President Ted Boomer 780-717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Director Justin Richards 780-717-7725 justin@ssac.hockey
Coach Nick Letendre 780-504-4586 nletendre91@gmail.com
Manager Christine Trudgeon 587-990-6148 c_trudgeon@hotmail.com
St. Albert Flyers
President Craig Strain 780-666-6766 raidersvp@samha.ca
Director Conor Salisbury conor.salisbury@stalbertraiders.ca
Coach Ryan Campbell 587-988-4263 soupyr@hotmail.com
Manager Jordan Daoust 780-405-9486 jordan.daoust@century21.ca