2023 Provincial Championship hosts announced
RED DEER – Hockey Alberta is pleased to announce the host communities for the 2023 Provincial Championships, presented by ATB. A total [...]
Joshua Wiebe, Lachlan Kirkey, and Rockston Ror-Chow named Source for Sports Players of the Month for November
The Alberta Elite Hockey League is pleased to announce Joshua Wiebe (Calgary (NW) Flames – U18 AAA),  Lachlan Kirkey (Fort Saskatchewan [...]
Team Staffs announced for 2023 Alberta Cup
RED DEER - 36 volunteers have been selected to lead the six teams competing at the 2023 Alberta Cup. The staffing complement for each tea [...]